In this new feature, we have the ability to cancel a Single Payment Subscription that has a scheduled invoice for future date.
To cancel a Single Payment Subscription, follow these steps:
1. Click on the 'Edit' button
2. A pop up window will appear. Click on the 'Cancel membership and payment' button and then 'OK'
3. On the 'Subscription History' tab, you'll see the 'Canceled' status next to the amount which indicates that the subscription has successfully been removed or canceled.
Note: Cancelling the membership after the trial period expires will have the same process. The only difference is that it would only say "Cancel Subscription" because there is no longer a scheduled invoice since it's already paid.