If you want to have extra information about your batch messages you can go to the Batching Dashboard and cancel or edit a scheduled campaign, you can also see the information of a cancelled campaign as well as the completed campaign.
If it is a scheduled batch you can double-click on the batch and see the details about the batch.
You can edit the name of the batch.
You can edit the content of the batch. Make sure you hit “save” in the upper right-hand corner.
You can also add or remove people from the batch in this area. To remove a user, just hit the “X” next to their name on the right, and confirm if you would like to delete that contact from the batch.
You can search for the contacts in your batch to remove or add someone to the batch.
You can also cancel the batch by clicking “cancel” in the upper right-hand corner.
Hit “go back” to go to the main screen.
If you already completed or canceled the batch, you can still double-click on the batch to see the details of what you did.
You can see the body of the message.
You can also see who the message was sent to.