Your clients can unsubscribe to your emails and SMS but what happens if they accidentally unsubscribed.

If the contact is unsubscribed you will see a red X by their email or number in their profile page and at the bottom of the page will be red as well.

EMAIL Re-subscribed

Your clients can unsubscribe to your emails in case they don't want to receive them anymore.

That can also happen with clients that accidentally unsubscribe to your email. You have 2 options to get them back on your email list. You have 2 options to get them back on your email list. They can send an email to [email protected] asking to be added back to the email list, adding their names and the gym they belong to. They can text your location number the key code "myemail".




SMS Re-subscribed
You are required by law to let your clients know they have the possibility to stop receiving your sms texts, this text will be sent just once.

To do so you can go to your location menu and select the Numbers submenu

Here you'll find important information about the STOP message compliance.
Each STOP message will be sent only once.

Key Words

To opt out: STOP, STOPALL, UNSUBSCRIBE, CANCEL, END, or QUIT
To opt in: START, YES and UNSTOP

You can select the groups you want to have the automatic SMS compliance. You can edit this at any time.



Did this answer your question?