Each owner can grant permissions to their staff and oneself by going to the Owners menu, click on the staff tab.
You can revoke access by clicking the Revoke Access Button. If you revoke access the staff member will move into the Staff Management (Revoked Access) Category below. You are able to re-enable access after it has been revoked.
You may also grant various access rights by clicking on the view option.
After clicking the View button, click on the Access tab at the top of the page.
From here you can change the User Type, update the staff member password, and manage various permissions.
You will also notice toggle buttons to turn permissions on and off. Scroll down and turn on/off the permissions you wish the staff member to have.
Once you have selected the permissions for the staff member click the Update User Privileges button to save the permissions for the staff member.