Their are 2 ways to delete contacts:

  1. One At A Time

  2. Batch Delete Multiple Contacts

Tips:

Contacts can only be deleted from the archive list 

Only contacts that have not been on a membership may be deleted.

Deleting Contacts One At A Time:

If you want to delete a contact from another list you must change the contact to the archive list and then delete it.
You can change the contact group to archive by editing the client profile:

Batch Deleting Multiple Contacts:

Ask Customer Support to turn on the "24 hour Batch Delete" rule.

Select the contacts and click "Batch Archive"

Go to the contact group "Archive"

---Select all the contacts and select "Delete Contact"

Did this answer your question?