Skip to main content

Delete Contacts from Campaigns

Delete or remove contacts from a campaign from profile, campaign dashboard or contacts on campaign menu

Written by Sofia Zúñiga Vega

There are different options to delete contacts from a campaign depending on the campaign status. 

* Profile

If the campaign is in progress or scheduled, you can delete the contact from the campaign in the contact profile. To do so, you can go to the contact profile and select the campaign option. 

If the campaign is in any other status (failed or completed), you won't have the possibility to remove the contact from the profile, but you can do it from the Campaign Dashboard

* Campaign Dashboard  

You can see all the campaign information in the dashboard. You can filter the list by keyword, name, scheduled date, created by, or status: 

Once you select the campaign you are looking for, you can double-click on its name, and a new screen will pop up, here you'll see the campaign information as well as the contacts added to it and their status on the campaign.
​

To remove/delete contacts from a scheduled or in-progress campaign, you click on the Add or Remove Contacts tab.
​

To remove the contacts from the campaign, you have to click on the "x" next to the name and then click on Save. You can also add additional contacts using the search option.

There you have it. Now, if you want to remove a contact from a campaign, you'll be able to do so by following these steps. 😎

Did this answer your question?