If you decide to cancel the scheduled SMS and Email, there is a way to do that.
On the top bar, you'll see the notification icons on the far right; please select the clock icon for Schedule.
You can use the following Message Status (select from Scheduled, Sent, and Cancelled)
You will also see details such as the name of the contact who scheduled the message, the content of the message, and when the message was created and when it is scheduled to be sent.
How to Cancel a Scheduled SMS Message
Click the checkbox on the left next to the message you want to cancel.
You will then see the prompt to either Cancel Selected or Clear. Clear or Cancel Selected.
A confirmation pop-up will then show to confirm the action. This helps prevent any cancellation from happening by mistake, as it clearly states the action cannot be undone.
How to Cancel a Scheduled Email Message
Switch to the Email tab, then click the checkbox on the left next to the message you want to cancel.
You will then see the prompt to either Cancel Selected or Clear. Clear or Cancel Selected.
A confirmation pop-up will then show to confirm the action. This helps prevent any cancellation from happening by mistake, as it clearly states the action cannot be undone.








