Clients can now access the Booking App directly from a web browser, providing an alternative for those who don't have a mobile device, don't have a compatible mobile device, or simply prefer using a larger screen and do not wish to download the Booking App.
Offering both mobile and web access gives clients the flexibility to choose the option that works best for them. They can use the mobile Booking App when they’re on the go or access the web version when they prefer using a computer.
In short: The Booking App Web Version gives clients an additional convenient way to access their account and manage their bookings directly from a web browser.
It provides the same familiar booking experience as the mobile app, while offering added flexibility for clients who may prefer to access their account from a computer or another device.
How to Access the Booking App Web Version
Open a web browser on your computer or device.
Go to the Booking App Web Version:
https://clientapp.fitprotracker.com/loginEnter your Booking App login credentials.
If you are still setting up your account, click on the Register tab
Once logged in, you'll be taken to the Dashboard, where you can access your available Booking App features.
What Can I Access from the Web Version?
The web version provides access to the same core Booking App features, including:
Dashboard – shows a snapshot of your account:
Upcoming Sessions
Active Credits - shows all the session credit history. You will have session credits if you have a limited type of membership.
Attendance History - Displays the summary of all booked sessions, whether attended or not. Click the 'Attendance History' tab to expand details.
Next Session - Serves as a reminder for the upcoming booked session. If you have booked 2 sessions or more in a day, the session that has an earlier time will reflect first in this tab.
👉 If your membership is frozen, paused, or past due, the Dashboard will show a clear message explaining why you can’t book sessions.
👉If you have a past-due balance:
A banner appears on the Dashboard.
Tap it to make a quick payment.
Booking & Managing Sessions
Resources – Displays all the resource vaults shared with the clients.
Payment Methods – Manage your available payment methods.
Go to your Menu > Payment Methods.
Tap the (+) icon to Add Credit Card or Add ACH, then click Save.
You also have the option to edit and delete the card/ACH information on file, along with setting the payment method for all your recurring memberships. Please swipe to the Left to see the edit and delete option.
Note: Clients cannot remove a payment method if it is linked to an active membership. If they try to delete a payment method associated with a membership, the app will display an error message.
Invoices - Stay on top of overdue balances.
Open Menu → Invoices.
View overdue invoices (shows membership, amount, due date, invoice #).
Tap to pay directly in the app.
If no overdue invoices exist, the Invoices menu will not appear.
Profile – Along with managing your Personal Information, Address, and Emergency Contact details, you’ll find two new sections: the Subscription menu and the Digital Documents menu.
Subscription Menu
In the Subscription menu, you’ll find everything you need to know about your primary membership:
Membership Information: See the details about your membership, including type and status.
Payment Options: Manage your primary payment method directly from this menu. If your membership is recurring, you can even update your payment method with ease.
Important Note: You can only change the payment method if your primary membership is on a recurring plan (weekly, monthly, or annually).
Digital Documents
Our Digital Documents menu is all about keeping your paperwork organized and accessible:
Access to Signed Documents: Download your signed documents directly from your profile. The PDFs are ready and waiting for you whenever you need them.
Pro tip: Clients can only download their signed document in the app once you generate the PDF copy of their signed document.
Delete Account
Allows users to request the deletion of their booking app access. Once you’ve verified all necessary details, please reach out to Support to complete the request.
Important: If account deletion is requested, clients need to inform the location/gym as well, since an automatic notification is only sent to staff assigned to the contact. An entry is added to the client's Activity Feed if they request to delete their account.
A notification will only be sent every time someone clicks on request cancellation if the contact is assigned to a staff member.
If the staff email is valid, the system will send them an email.
If the staff phone number is valid, the system will send them an SMS.
Notifications – View and configure your available notifications.
The Notifications Menu consists of two tabs: General and Settings.
General Tab: Displays all past notifications that have not been opened. When a notification is swiped or clicked, it is removed from the list and marked as read.
After the session starts: If the session has already started and the notification is clicked, the system will display the message: "Oops! This session has already started." This prevents any changes to the status of past sessions.
Before the session starts: If the session hasn’t started yet, clicking the notification will redirect to the session details screen
Important Note: If the push notification is not clicked, the session reminder will not appear under the General tab
Settings Tab: Here, users can manage their push notifications through two options:
Enable Notifications Toggle: Allows users to turn on or off all notifications at once.
Single Notification Control: Users can enable or disable individual notifications for Session Reminder, Past Due Alerts, and Waitlist Updates. Clients will be alerted with a reminder one hour before the start of each booked session.
Important: By default, the notification settings are disabled. Make sure to inform your clients that they will need to enable notifications in the app as well as push notifications on their devices for this feature to work.
The web version is especially useful if you don't have a device where the Booking App can be downloaded or if you simply prefer using a web browser. You can access your account directly from your browser without installing the mobile app.













